20:00 - 22:00 CET

Share contents

Thanks for your rating

Georg Philipp Telemann: «Orasia innamorata»
Ouverture and three Arias of Orasia from the opera «Orpheus» TWV 21:18
Johann Friedrich Fasch: Quartet for two oboes, bassoon and basso continuo G minor FaWV N:g1
Georg Philipp Telemann: Cantata «Du angenehmer Weiberorden» TWV 20:49
Georg Philipp Telemann: Fantasy no. 10 D major TWV 40:23
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata F major for two oboes and basso continuo HWV 392/401
Georg Philipp Telemann: Canary-Bird-Cantata «O weh, mein Canarin ist tot» TWV 20:37


Event locations

Kirche St. Georg
Kirchweg 5
3995 Ernen

The content presented here is provided and updated by regional/local tourist offices or event organisers, which is why Switzerland Tourism is unable to guarantee the correctness of the contents.

Select a different view for your results: