18:00 - 19:30 CET

Share contents

Thanks for your rating

Robert Schumann: Streichquartett Nr. 1 a-Moll op. 41/1
Robert Schumann: Quintett für Klavier, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello Es-Dur op. 44


Event locations

Musikdorf Ernen
Kirchweg 5
3995 Ernen

The content presented here is provided and updated by regional/local tourist offices, which is why Switzerland Tourism is unable to guarantee the correctness of the contents.

Select a different view for your results: