20:00 - 22:00 CET

Share contents

Thanks for your rating

Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto grosso G major op. 3 no. 3 HWV 314
Georg Friedrich Händel: «Let me wander, not unseen»
Trad.: «Ireland’s Lamentation»
Turlough O'Carolan: «Mrs. Crofton»
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonata F major for recorder
Cornelius Lyons: Variations over «Conchúbhar Mhac Coiréibhe»
Georg Friedrich Händel: Cantata «Notte placida e cheta» HWV 142
Turlough O'Carolan: «Counsellor McDonough’s Lamentation»
Turlough O'Carolan: «Madam Cole»
Georg Friedrich Händel: Cantata «Donna, che in ciel di tanta luce splendi» HWV 233


Event locations

Kirche St. Georg
Kirchweg 5
3995 Ernen

The content presented here is provided and updated by regional/local tourist offices or event organisers, which is why Switzerland Tourism is unable to guarantee the correctness of the contents.

Select a different view for your results: