18:00 - 19:30 CET

Share contents

Thanks for your rating

Johann Sebastian Bach: Toccata and Fugue in D minor
Christoph Willibald Gluck: Melody from the opera «Orpheus und Euridike»
Johann Sebastian Bach: Four inventions
Christoph Willibald Gluck: «Ballet des ombres heureuses»
Antonio Vivaldi: «La Primavera» from the «Four seasons» op. 8 no. 1
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sarabande
Johann Sebastian Bach: Preludium and fugie no. 3 in C-sharp major
Johann Sebastian Bach: New Jazz Suite


Event locations

Musikdorf Ernen
Kirchweg 5
3995 Ernen

The content presented here is provided and updated by regional/local tourist offices, which is why Switzerland Tourism is unable to guarantee the correctness of the contents.

Select a different view for your results: