Travel in Europe

If you plan to travel in several countries in Europe, the Eurail Select Pass (3, 4 or 5 countries with common borders) or the EurailPass (up to 17 countries) is an economical choice.

These passes entitle non-European residents to unlimited travel on the railroad networks of maximum 18 European countries including Switzerland. If you visit only two countries, you can purchase the Switzerland-Austria Pass or the Switzerland-France Pass. Children from age 4 to under 12 years pay half. These passes are not available in Europe, so please purchase them before you leave your non-European country of residence from selected travel agents. In Switzerland, the validity of these passes is restricted to the main railway lines and some lake steamers.

Select a different view for your results: