Seminari

Switzerland Convention & Incentive Bureau

Info Material

Swiss Convention Centres is a collective of Switzerland's ten largest and most important Congress Centres. We have ideal spaces for congresses, exhibitions and other large events as from 1'000 people.

Condividi contenuti

Grazie per il tuo voto
Our documentation, which is available for you as a download, will provide you with additional important information on the ten most high performing convention centres in Switzerland.
Our experienced contact persons will be pleased to assist at any time and are looking forward to hearing from you.

Download

Flyer Swiss Convention Centres Fact Sheets Swiss Convention Centres Presentation Swiss Convention Centres Press Release


Your contacts

Administration Swiss Convention Centres

Administration
Simone Rem
Phone +41 (0)58 206 26 58
simone.rem@congress.ch
www.swissconventioncentres.com

Basel

Congress Centre Basel
Yves Senn
Phone +41 (0)58 206 26 29
yves.senn@congress.ch
www.congress.ch

Bern

Kongress + Kursaal Bern
Michèle Dreier
Phone +41 (0)31 339 53 76
michele.dreier@kursaal-bern.ch
www.kursaal-bern.ch

Davos

Congress Centre Davos
Markus Schiedeck
Phone +41 (0)81 415 21 76
markus.schiedeck@davos.ch
www.davoscongress.ch

Geneva

CICG Centre International de Conférences Genève
Luca Pellandini
Phone +41 (0)22 791 90 60
info@cicg.ch
www.cicg.ch

Interlaken

Congress Centre Kursaal Interlaken
Carmen Fuchs
Phone +41 (0)33 827 61 81
fuchs@interlaken-congress.ch
www.congress-interlaken.ch

Lausanne

SwissTech Convention Center Lausanne
Christophe Leyvraz
Phone +41 (0)21 693 41 50
christophe.leyvraz@epfl.ch
www.tstcc.ch

Lucerne

KKL Luzern Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Domenica Wilhelm
Phone +41 (0)41 226 74 37
domenica.wilhelm@kkl-luzern.ch
www.kkl-luzern.ch

Lugano

Palazzo dei Congressi Lugano
Sacha von Büren
Phone +41 (0)58 866 66 30
sacha.vonbueren@luganoconventions.com
www.luganoconventions.com

Montreux

2m2c Montreux Music & Convention Centre
Rémy Crégut
Phone +41 (0)21 962 20 90
cregutr@2m2c.ch
www.2m2c.ch

Zürich

Kongresshaus Zürich
Claudio Kaul
Phone +41 (0)44 206 36 20
c.kaul@kongresshaus.ch
www.kongresshaus.ch

Seleziona una visione diversa per i risultati:

Add