Omega European Masters



Share contents

추천해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Edition 2016

The Omega European Masters is one of the most prestigious golf competitions played on European soil. Located at Crans-Montana in the heart of the Swiss Alps, the Crans-sur-Sierre Golf Club is indisputably the most spectacular course on the European Tour schedule.

This internationally-renowned golf competition, played on the same course for the 70th time in 2016, has seen players such as Spain's Severiano Ballesteros, José Maria Olazabal and Sergio Garcia, Scotland's Colin Montgomerie, South Africa's Ernie Els and Britain's Lee Westwood win the coveted trophy.

Since 2009, the Omega European Masters, which will offer prize money of EUR 2.7 million in 2016, has been the first tournament to have been jointly sanctioned by the Asian Tour and the European Tour, giving the 30 best Asian players the opportunity to challenge their European counterparts. In 2014, the American David Lipsky is the first player qualified through the Asian Tour to win the tournament.

The 2015 winner is the Englishman Danny Willett. After a great performance at the British Open (6th), the 26-year-old confirmed his great form by winning in Crans-Montana his second tournament of the season. He strengthens his second place of the European rankings, just behind world number 1 Rory McIlroy.

The professional players will meet again in Crans-Montana from September 1 to 4, 2016 and each one of them is hoping to add his name to the winner list of this prestigious tournament.


이벤트 장소

Golf-Club Crans-sur-Sierre
Rue du Prado 20
3963 Crans-Montana

본 페이지에 게재된 정보는 스위스 내 해당 지역 관광청 또는 기획자 및 제작자가 작성한 것으로, 스위스정부관광청에서는 잘못된 정보에 대한 책임을 지지 않습니다. 이점 양해의 말씀드립니다.

다른 시야로 결과 보기: