Impressum

About us... Switzerland Tourism - MySwitzerland.com

Switzerland Tourism is the national marketing and sales organization for Switzerland, the ideal country for travel, vacations and congresses.

Compartilhe conteúdo

Obrigado pela classificação
ST is entirely devoted to all visitors and works in close collaboration with tourism partners and suppliers at home, and their subsidiairies abroad. Together, we do our best to make sure that your stay in our country turns out to be a truly unforgettable experience.
You are indeed the center of our attention! Try us, and you will find out all you ever wanted to know about Switzerland: attractive offers, detailed information on all kinds of subjects, dream pictures, links to our partners and, last but not least, a simple and easy-to-use platform for bookings via Switzerland Travel Centre (STC), the vacation specialist from Switzerland Tourism. Please call our free number 00800 100 200 29 for personal advice.

Direção

Diretor: Jürg Schmid

Número de registro da empresa

CH-020.8.900.013-0
Registro Comercial do cantão de Zurique

Suíça Turismo é uma corporação pública.

Contato MySwitzerland.com


Head Portal Management, eMarketing & IT
Thomas Winkler thomas.winkler@switzerland.com

MySwitzerland Production & Datanetwork
Pascal Bieri pascal.bieri@switzerland.com
Marcelle Blass marcelle.blass@switzerland.com
Roger Kaufmann roger.kaufmann@switzerland.com
Suh-Kyung Kim suh-kyung.kim@switzerland.com
Yorick Biselx yorick.biselx@switzerland.com
Falk Staudte falk.staudte@switzerland.com

Web Promotion & eMarketing
Christoph Brülhart christoph.bruelhart@switzerland.com
Sven Hauser sven.hauser@switzerland.com
Alexandra Weber alexandra.weber@switzerland.com
Katrin Schmitt katrin.schmitt@switzerland.com

Software Engineering & eBusiness Solutions
Markus Dittli markus.dittli@switzerland.com
Philipp Herzig philipp.herzig@switzerland.com
Roland Inderbitzin roland.inderbitzin@switzerland.com
Bernhard Wenger bernhard.wenger@switzerland.com

Partner Websites
Bettina Mazenauer bettina.mazenauer@switzerland.com
Lukas Stalder lukas.stalder@switzerland.com
Daniel Zapf daniel.zapf@switzerland.com

Mailinghouse
Bernhard Wenger bernhard.wenger@switzerland.com

Selecione uma visão diferente para os seus resultados: