Для семейРасположенный приблизительно в часе езды от Цюриха, среди потрясающего горного пейзажа Флимса-Лаакса, этот особенный мир отдыха находится на самой большой в Швейцарии территории отеля и прилежащих к нему земель. Детский клуб, семь ресторанов, игровая площадка, зоопарк, школа тенниса, молодежные лагеря, продолжительные пешеходные маршруты и роскошное спа ждут гостей всех возрастов.
Для любителей исторических отелей
This hotel's been a household name since 1877. It houses the largest Belle Époque hotel museum in Switzerland, besides the Olgiati Museum of Architecture. Large collection of historical cultural assets and a crystal collection by the famous Grisons Alpine crystal prospector Paul Membrini in an historic vaulted room. The pavilion of today was originally constructed in 1904 as a casino. Rooms and lounges have been renovated extensively.
Special distinction 2005
Distinguished for "the comprehensive preservation and perpetuation of high quality hotel architecture, the rich stylistic history of which may be discovered in the hotel’s own museum".
This late classical main building was constructed between 1875 and 1877. The two annexes, the Villa Belmont and the Villa Silvana, were added in 1881 and 1889. In 1904, a Gesellschaftshaus [community centre] comprising a restaurant, a café and an entertainment hall was built and decorated with a special panorama by Swiss painter Giovanni Giacometti (see Special "Mobiliar" Prize 2005). These four buildings, so distinctly different in their style, function and volume, together create a rare example of a pavilion-style hotel complex which is today duly cared for and artfully complemented with contemporary architectural elements. In 1992, the "Belle Epoque" hotel museum was opened and in 1994 the Gesellschaftshaus was restored. In 2003, Villa Silvana was renovated and in 2004 a wellness centre was added, housed in a filigree glass cube. The entire hotel complex is nestled in a park-like hilly landscape and forms a rather unique picture near Lake Cauma.